Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

shellyk73

41 year old woman | Huntington Station, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 25 miles of Dix Hills, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile, it increases your face value...

In her own words

I enjoy witty banter, being goofy and having fun times. I'm always an ear for a friend or family in need. I am very close to the special people in my life. Looking for someone who is independent, fun to be with, gets what life is about, emotionally available, not necessarily keeping up with the Joneses. In fact, he's not interested in the Joneses and is more interested in living his best life possible. I attempt to see the best in every situation and am always interested in improving myself... I have a great life and am hoping to meet someone who feels he has a great life, too, but would like that partner to come home to and share their life with... I'm interested in love and being real. I'm pretty laid back and love music. I'm more spiritual than religious but was raised Jewish and feel ties to my Jewish roots. I enjoy volunteering for different causes whenever I can. I love cooking and love people enjoying what I cook. I work full time at a career I love and have the opportunity to be creative at work. I am fulfilled in all areas of my life. I am not looking for someone to complete me, but for someone to enhance what's already great, to be my equal and partner.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Huntington Village, Caumsett Park, Sunken Meadow Beach, Robert Moses, Fire Island

Favorite things

I love music. I'm a sucker for a great love song. I love hearing live music/concerts. Some of my other favorite things are hugs, belly laughs, feeling loved and appreciated, the smell of fresh cut grass, sitting in silence surrounded by nature.

For fun

I enjoy seeing new places... I love going for walks at Sunken Meadow, Caumsett and any other of the amazingly beautiful locations on Long Island. I see family and friends for dinner... live music, pool, board games, movies.

Last read

Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg, Way of the Peaceful Warrior by Dan Millman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in marketing...
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I speak Spanish because one of my parents are from Argentina and we spoke Spanish at home.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference