
amandamarie2015

26 year old woman | Ames, IA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 55 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll be your shotgun rider

In her own words

I love meeting new people and am very laid back and easy going. I love being outdoors, and having a great time. On the weekends I love to hang out with friends, read a good book, work on the farm, fish, or find some new adventure to partake in. I also just started running again training for a half marathon---holy smokes, it is way tougher to get back into than I thought it was going to be, but Im always up for a good challenge, and workout! I am definitely an animal lover, and have been since I was a little girl! As much as I'm a jeans and t-shirt type of girl, I also can't resist a night of dressing up and going out on the town! I love to cook dinner and absolutely love grilling out in the summer, nothing beats a bonfire and a warm summer night. I can hold my own, and am very capable of taking care of myself, but I'm looking for my "second half," somebody to share life with and everything it offers, as well as be an important part of theirs.Family is important to me, and I'm looking for a guy with the same values. I enjoy hanging out one on one, or in a group setting. I'd love to hear from you, and besides, you'll never what all there really is to a person from 2 paragraphs!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Definitely anything in the country/rural Iowa and mountains! Trying new restaurants is always fun as well as trying new areas for entertainment.

College

Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Listening to music, watching a movie, going out with friends, working outside. Im always up for new things!

For fun

I love doing anything new and exciting, especially when it involves fun and the outdoors!

Last read

I have to sheepishly admit it was probably the 50 Shades of Grey series....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Im going to Veterinary School to become a veterinarian