Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lovetis

33 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want someone real and ready to explore a friendship and love.

In her own words

I want a healthy and stable relationship. I want a man to be able to handle loving me, me loving him, and including me into his world. Hopefully, we would go together perfectly like a peanut butter and jelly sandwich. Lol I'm ready to take a chance on love with someone and I'm ready for someone to take a chance on me. I am hoping that this site would bring me a little luck in the love department. . So, a little bit about myself. I am very fun, loving, extremely affectionate, social, caring, and educated. On the other side, I am sassy, classy, and very fiesty at times. lol. I love a man that can cook, make me smile, and a man who's open to trying new things. I love a man that takes time to get to know my heart. Ideally, I would want my man to be someone that is calm, laid back, easy going, honest, respectful, non-combative, and open to new experiences. It's important for a man to understand that communication, respect, and having unselfish ways is the key in any type of relationship. I would like to meet someone that is open and ready for love. Damn it, I need a hot date to spend an evening out on the town with. lol. Dinner, movies, wine tasting, dancing, etc. I am open to whatever you or we plan. Hmmmmm.....it's been awhile. :-) lol. I love to shop, swim, travel, wine taste, cruise, bowl, etc. I am very competitive. ( I'll kick your butt in any activity....Well, I would at least try. Lol) I am the kind of girl that will laugh with you, crack jokes with you, and then lie next to you with my head on your chest as you watch the game or a movie. (Please note I will not watch every Sunday or Monday night football, basketball, or baseball game with you.) Maybe more like one or possibly two games! Lol. A little more about me: I am a single parent to a 7 years old boy. It's always been just the two of us. So, loving me is loving him as well. I would love to be married and have some more children. I love a man that's motivated, inspiring, confident with a great sense of humor, and someone that's not afraid to pull me close and kiss me. I love an educated man in a business suit. As well as a man that is God fearing and ready for someone like me. Feel free to send me a message .

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to beautiful Islands. I have traveled to Jamaica, Bahamas, St. Martin, St. Thomas, and around varies places in Mexico. I would love to go to Hawaii, London, Aruba, Fuji, and many other places.

Favorite things

Honeslty, I am into a lot of oldies, but goodie. Soft R & B, some Rap, some Jazz, and some Gospel.

For fun

In my free time, I love spending time with my family. In addition, I love to travel, participate in or watch sports, read, go to comedy clubs or concerts, I love to shop, camp, and eat at fine restaurants.

Last read

LOL. I am currently reading Fifty Shades of Grey!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral