Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

shevygirl82

32 year old woman | Kenosha, WI, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What will be will be

In her own words

I am a simple girl who is a kind hearted person looking for someone to enjoy life with. I curently live in what I call the city, but I am a country girl at heart. I love the outdoors, camping, canoeing, fishing and especially pheasant hunting, but saying that I also love some of the events and sites that city life has to offer. I love being around people that make me laugh and are sincerly enjoying life. I must admit that I am slightly sceptical about this online dating, but hey it is 2013, so here goes! A new year of taking chances. As for what I am looking for, I guess it's just the standard go to stats of funny, intelligent, hard working, and genuinely a happy person. I do believe that chemistry is very important and I think that is why I find online dating so scary, but I am open minded and willing to give this way a chance!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I stake claim on one of my dad's wired hair pointing griffon hunting dogs, her name is Daisy and I always tell everyone she is mine, although she lives with my parents, because 40 acres to run around is so much more exciting than an apartment!

Favorite hot spots

I recently bought a travel trailer (camper), but I am used to the good old tent camping so I feel a bit out of place in the new camper. I love to go on a new adventure or even a close by state park for a relaxing weekend.

College

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Edwardsville, IL

Favorite things

Pheasant hunting, traveling, spending time with my family.

For fun

I enjoy training for triathlons, I love to do them, but I wouldn't say that I am competitive. I have found a great group of people that make the training fun. I enjoy traveling, but don't get to do it as often as I would like. anything outdoors!

Last read

I haven't been reading as much as I usually do, but I do enjoy anything Nicolas Sparks writes and I recently read A walk across america, which was a great read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Speech Language Pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference