
ClassySassy09

40 year old woman | Santa Rosa Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-52 within 50 miles of Point Washington, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's get off of here!

In her own words

Are we having fun yet? Tell me I am not the only one struggling through this tedious process! Yikkes! Here is the truth; I am the woman you have been waiting to meet; a smile that will light up the GulfCoast, a sense of humor to keep you laughing when things look like crap, and a desire to make the man I care about very happy. I am very happy with myself and my life and am looking for someone to share it with, someone comfortable with themselves. Are you who I am looking for?? I am looking for someone who isnt afraid to show they are interested, no games, or waiting to see who texts or calls first, bla bla. Life is too short to play those kind of games. I have a tendancy to be pretty shy so I am mostly attracted to the opposite, if we are both shy we wont get very far! lol I would love to find someone who would be my best friend as well as soul mate, someone who I can totally be myself with and laugh uncontrollably with, and be silly. Time has kinda gotten away from me but I dont belive it is too late to find love and have a family, just not alot of time for games or to spend time with someone who isnt interested in the same things as me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beaches the seafood this area has to offer. Enjoy a few spots out on 30A. Bud Alley's, Old Florida Fish House, Great southern, Local catch! Do I sound like a travel brochure?

Favorite things

I love spending time with family and friends, whether it be a day at the beach or jet skiing in the gulf! I love, love, love Louisiana and everything about it!!! LSU, Crawfish, New Orleans, Saints, the list goes on!!!!!

For fun

FUN;where do I begin! Snorkeling in BoraBora, mud riding on 4-wheelers followed by a relaxing deep-tissue massage, jet-skiing in the Bay, water-skiing, traveling to exotic places. Starting to see a "water theme"?LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I work in a very busy Doctors office and love my job, there is never a dull moment, and gives me the opportunity to meet as well as work with some wonderful people! I am a Licensed Aesthetician,and love helping people learn to take care of their skin
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Louisiana so I have that Cajun french thing going on!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference