Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SsensualT

40 year old woman | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking men 34-50 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've learned that who i meet is either a blessing or a lesson.

In her own words

I have learned through life's experiences, what my true worth is and i will not settle for less. Please be real with me...think twice before contacting me. I don't play games. My heart has dealt with more then enough. I am so busy with daily life & routine that i forget about me. I think of others first. I have been told, "you need your own life too" I don't get out much and it would be nice to meet someone to have fun with. I take things day by day and go with the flow. I'm not trying to rush finding the man I want to spend my life with. But when I am with that 1 guy...i give my all. I will take care of you and never stray. I am honest and faithful, committed and passionate. I'm independent. It takes a strong and confident man to be with me. A man who takes care of himself is important! A hard working man is sexy! Im classy and naughty. I know how to keep my man happy. I love my kids first. They come even before me! A real man will understand that. I want to live life fuller then I am now! I'm hoping to meet someone who can dress for a night out but who can go outside and get dirty with me too. Ya gotta be able to handle and understand sarcasm. You must have a sense of humor and not take everything personal and serious. Communication is very important. I understand priorities and know that my man is one of them. I am never too busy for who is important..I deserve the same. I know what i bring to the table but trust me when i say...I'm not afraid to eat alone. I want that 1 guy who can make me bite my lip when i think of him.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite things

I enjoy working out. Love my UFC gym!. A few of my favorite things to do is cook & bake. Getting tatted is my "me time" & stress reliever (just like going gym) I find it peaceful to do yard work & of course spending time with who matters most!

For fun

I enjoy hiking, camping, movies, cooking, beach & family time. I like almost anything with nature & the outdoors. Events around town, staycations & eating out. Its about making memories!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Eyes are green but change to blue and gray. I am english, irish, polish, swedish, french, Indian, scottish, and a few more. Raised on Oahu since the age of 2.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference