
Jsk0419

45 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does Barry Manilow know that you raid his wardrobe?

In her own words

I love to travel and explore new places and I'm fortunate to have a career that requires me to do just that and so I venture out a few days per month (Ask me about the time I visited Grapevine, Texas.) The rest of the month when I'm not in meetings you'll find me working from my home, my 13 year old black Labrador retriever watches TV on the couch while I am hard at work. Lucky dog! On a Friday night when I'm not out with my friends you will find me under the covers watching a romantic comedy or possibly an action flick. The seat is open next to me, could it be yours? Cooking is a passion of mine, I can make a mean gravy (ok, sauce) and a angry omelet oh yeah breakfast is my favorite meal of the day. Much easier to cook for 2 than 1! In my spare time I've been know to go on long walks, one of my favorite areas is the lake front. In addition to walking I also enjoy Yoga, and Zumba are you up for trying it with me? ;-) The perfect man for me is...Adventurous, tall, and handsome who is passionate about his career and can make me laugh. Witty banter is much appreciated.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an lovable 13 year old black lab who is the best dog ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Little Italy, Soho, West Loop, Lake Front, any where on the East Coast!

College

DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Italian cuisine is my favorite above all, I enjoy a variety of music such as classic rock, alternative, pop. My favorite band is U2. Some of my favorite TV shows are...Mad Men, Criminal Minds, Modern Family, I am a HUGE ND football fan. Love Zumba.

For fun

I enjoy college football and am a huge Notre Dame fan! Blackhawks, Cubs,Sox, Yankees,Giants are also great to watch. I love catching certain artists at Ravina, travel, trying new restaurants, travel

Last read

Kellogg on Marketing, Awakening the Leader Within, Wall Street Journal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Business Management