
Stepher5678

29 year old woman | Abita Springs, LA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friends, family and fun!

In her own words

Who am I and what am I looking for? That's a loaded question if I ever heard one! But I will try my best. :) I am the oldest of 3 girls and come from a big Italian family. This has influenced family, friends and social events taking a huge role in my life. I love to be a hostess and ALWAYS have people in my house. I am looking for someone who will like to do this with me. I am a true friend to the core and am extremely loyal in any relationship I am in. I want something in a relationship that is real and true and someone who can be in a really fun but mature relationship. I've had enough of everything else :). Message me if you're interested and think you're what I'm looking for. I am a teacher and absolutely love what I do. Making a child's life is my true passion. I have the best friends in the world that are more like family and I am the famous "aunt Steph" or nanny to all their children. We plan a yearly beach trip that we all really enjoy. I love to listen to music really loudly (lots of different kinds). I laugh at pretty much anything, and instantly love anyone who can make me laugh! I love being around people who are real, know what they want out of life and aren't afraid of working to get it. I am the ultimate romantic and spoil everyone in my life rotten! (kids and adults included) I am every one's rock and I haven't really found mine yet. With all that randomness, I hope you put together a picture of someone who is funny, caring, loyal, honest and has a huge heart for everyone in my life. Thanks for reading!!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats

I am allergic to pretty much anything with hair. :( But it's not a total deal breaker if you have one.

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and I go with my friends every year. I like going to friends houses for football games, BBQ's and just to hang out on weekends but I also like to get fancied up sometimes ;)

College

Our Lady of Holy Cross College, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

listening to very loud music in my car with the windows down, great conversations late at night, sleeping in and coffee in my PJs, great food and wine, getting dressed up to go out to new places, hanging out with friends and family

For fun

I love to have friends and family and everyone's kids over for dinner or drinks. When I go out, I like to go to places a little more chill, where I can go have a few drinks, talk and actually hear the other person, or go see a band or something.

Last read

I love to read children's books to the kids and adult books for me. Recently updated, just read first 2 Chelsea Handler books hil-ar-i-ous!!!!!! (did I mention I'm extremely dramatic and actually LOL at just about anything ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach the 4th grade, and i truly love what I do.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm an Italian girl through and through drama and spice included. :)))
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and I would like to find someone who has the same values as I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Starting grad school in the spring :)))