Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

meloh76

38 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born and raised in the 'Nati, I left for over a decade and have decided to come back to live life in the great Queen City!

In her own words

Who am I? An independent woman who is starting a new chapter in my life! I have an extremely positive outlook on life and enjoy every single day to its fullest. My life has been graced with wonderful opportunities and I am appreciative of all they have taught me. Through these experiences I have grown as a woman and as a partner so I have chosen to return to my beautiful hometown to start my next chapter. Who am I seeking? I am looking for a man who can complement me but who has his own interests and career. My partner would need to be patient and kind and have the same zest for life that I carry. He would need to value family and friends and would cherish time spent with both. My passion in life is to travel and to explore the world while raising a family with good values and close connections to where they are from. My travels have taken me all over Europe, Japan, Mexico and across the U.S. I have had the good fortune to live in Washington D.C., San Diego, Columbus, OH and Miami and now I have chosen to come back to Cincy to continue my next adventure with someone special!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love trying new places but I really enjoy some of the usuals too....Arnold's, The Lager House, The Wine Guy, Reds games, Mt. Adams....

College

College of Mount St. Joseph, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

My favorite things are the simple pleasures- a good book, a glass of red wine, an evening out with friends or family. I love to go to the movies and see the latest flick or watch the latest television show. I find joy in most every thing!

For fun

My free time is usually consumed with training for the half marathon of the Columbus Half in October, projects around the house, visiting museums, reading a new book or hanging out with my friends and my family.

Last read

Non-fiction and biographies are captivating my interest lately- 'Unbroken' is one my favorite reads ever! My weekly People magazine is also a must! Gotta keep up on the pop culture and the triviality of celebrities. ;



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Art teacher in an elementary school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German! Aren't most people German in Zinzinnati?!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I attend church weekly and am looking for a man who can support my faith whether he attends mass with me or not.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA in Art Education from the College of Mount St. Joseph MA in Education from Central Michigan University