Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SassyPants28

47 year old woman | Stockton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 25 miles of Flemington, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's all about chemistry...

In her own words

Men of Match, So, here it is... your deciding moment. In a book or a movie, it’s called the point of no return or the inciting incident. This is where in, Holes, shoes fall from the sky and land in Stanley Yelnats’ hands, where Harry Potter gets on the back of the motor cycle with Hagrid, where Katniss says, “I volunteer as tribute.” (OK, so I write young adult novels and, therefore, read a lot of young adult novels... Let me try this from another angle…) It’s where Daenerys Stormborn Targaryen decides to let her brother die and so becomes Khalessi. (Yes, I am a huge Game of Thrones fan.) ((And no, I have not read 50 Shades of Grey and so I cannot explain the fascination because I don’t get it.)) At any rate, you are the main character of your own story, as so am I of mine. This is the point where our characters meet (or not) and you get to decide—now that the proverbial shoes have landed in your hands—what you will do next. Will you be the common Match Man—who is just a brief sidebar in my story? Or will you be the hero of your own story and accept this inciting incident that places you squarely on your journey—a journey with me, which by the way, with some work, tenacity, bravery, a lot of humor, a spark of creativity and chemistry, will have a happy ending. And like heroes, we all have strengths and flaws. If not paradoxical, we are false. ~I do not believe in soul mates but... I do believe in ghosts. ~I am strong, independent, and assertive but... I like being protected by my man and can be traditional, at times. ~I love a strong, manly man who has a macho side but... I love a man who can cook or cry at a sad movie and who has a romantic side. ~I am sensual and not afraid to express myself in this way but... I need to feel safe and know I am your only one. Intrigued? Let me know...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the mountains... I haven't had the opportunity to travel much, but it is a goal of mine to go to the UK, France, and Italy.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Sitting on my porch on a rainy summer day. Sitting in front of my fireplace on a cold winter night. Being with my girls. Dining out. Making a good meal at home. Hot Yoga. An amazing book that invades your mind for days on end. Great conversation.

For fun

I'm open to trying new things. Obviously, the tried and true movies, dinner, a drink, going for walks are fun but if you have a better idea, let's hear it!

Last read

I write middle grade and young adult novels so I read a lot of books for that age. The Prosperous Heart, From Where You Dream, The Accidental Tourist, all of the Hunger Games books, ALL of the Harry Potter books, all of Malcolm Gladwell books...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Realtor and a writer. I write speculative middle grade and young adult novels. My debut was published in 2013! I also used to be a teacher for 17 years.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Mason Gross School of the Arts Rutger, The State University