Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jennyjrocks

44 year old woman | Mount Pleasant, SC, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If life's not fun, it can at least be funny!

In her own words

I work too much, so I'm looking for someone to have fun with and make a connection that doesn't involve stress or drama. I've been in Charleston for a couple of years, and I love it here! I consider myself an artist--maybe not a professional, but I look at the world for color, texture, and overall inspiration. My favorite part of the morning commute is the sunrise. After working long hours and getting a run in here and there, I love coming home to paint, paper, and whatever else I can find to create something fun. I'm that girl who brings a bag full of pencils and paper to the local brewery and drinks beer and colors. :) What I'm looking for? Well, I won't hesitate to go out to eat or to an event by myself, but I believe it might be more fun with someone else there to share a laugh. I believe in mutual respect and appreciate a clear set of priorities. Chemistry can be magical, so I'd love a little wizardry in my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the whole world? The porch on my parents' house. But, since they're up in Pennsylvania, I make up for it with coffee shops, Mr. K's bookstore, any welcoming bar, or grassy spot in the sunshine.

College

St. Mary's University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Music...all kinds, but especially stuff from the 80's. I get a little nostalgic. Food...all kinds. Haaaaaa

For fun

I really like to make things. I've been painting a lot lately--not walls, paper. But, I also work with wire, beads, yarn, fabric...whatever. I've been exploring Charleston's breweries and pubs, too. Yum.

Last read

I actually just read Pride & Prejudice. Hadn't read it before. Very timely. Plus, I've read a few art journaling books recently to get new painting and collage ideas. Very, very fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm an Air Force kinda girl, but I spend a lot of my time in creative endeavors.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral