Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kab71

43 year old woman | Flanders, NJ, USA | Seeking men 43-50 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, Im a 43 year old Woman. I live in Flanders, NJ. Fun, fit, and active. I am looking for the same in a man for a long term relationship.

In her own words

What I’m doing with my life I'm a school teacher by day, and trying my best to enjoy life the rest of the time. I have 1 twelve year old boy who I enjoy very much! I’m really good at Being a mother, being a teacher, being a good friend, and being a good lover. Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food Love movies. I haven't read a good book in awhile, but would be up to suggestions. The last series a read was Fifty Shades. I loved it! My favorite movie is Pretty Woman. As far as tv goes... I'd rather be busy doing other things. However, I do enjoy a good show every now and again. When I am not busy doing something else and feel like chillin, I watch the HGTV channel. I love to decorate. I love music...Rock and Country. Food... I love good food! Always open to trying new things. The six things I could never do without My kids 3 pound lobster with melted butter! Summer Friends Christmas morning That smell at the beach I spend a lot of time thinking about My mind is consumed with many thoughts. But the number 1 thing I have been thinking a lot about lately is finding an honest, sincere, fun-loving man who will make me a happy woman! On a typical Friday night I am I love going out for dinner and drinks. Either new places or favorite places that I know are great. I like to spend time down the shore in the summer, hanging out at outdoor bars or listening to live music.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Grew up with dogs. I now have 2 cats.

Favorite hot spots

Love good food and drinks. Love the beach too!

College

Centenary College, Hackettstown, NJ

Favorite things

See my summary.

For fun

See my summary



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference