
jenmac29

27 year old woman | North Andover, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Playing in the rain is worth catching a cold.

In her own words

I would consider myself to be fun and easy going. I work a lot, but I love my jobs and I will always make time to hang out with family and friends. I swam Division 1 at URI and studied Speech Therapy, and I work as a Speech Therapist and swim coach. I really enjoy going out and having fun, but I also wouldn't mind staying in and watching a movie, both of which are more fun with someone else! My ideal date would be doing something adventurous and new, like rock climbing, brewing beer or hiking. Thats enough about me, shoot me a message because I can't wait to meet you!

Her interests

Cooking , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Fish

I am allergic to cats and horses and find birds as pets to be slightly annoying.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Lowell and Boston. I like traveling, but don't get to do it much, but I love going to new places.

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

I like sushi, surprises, text messages, longboarding, the beach finding something that was lost, acoustic guitars, random acts of kindness, sweatpants, sunshine, the smell of fire, meeting new people, summer, lowell and working with little kids.

For fun

Hang out with family and friends, watch movies, brew my own beer, go longboarding.

Last read

I like Jodi Picolt books, and like every other girl I am currently reading The Help.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Speech/ Language Pathologist an swim coach.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a B.S. in Communicative Disorders.