
linder1985

29 year old woman | Florence, SC, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Just have faith!!!

In her own words

Well first, I don't ever do this online thing. But a friend of mine has found the perfect guy on here. so I am giving it a chance. Not looking for a one night stand I am looking for the one that God has for me. I am a huge church person and I love to read and learn about God and other things. I am a big book worm lol Every time the doors are open I am so there. I am very involved in my church I love to help out as much as I can. I love helping people who cant help them selves. I am the type of person who will give you the shirt off my back if I could. I do have goals in my life that I am trying to conquer right now. And if you have goals in your life that's great and I hope you conquer them as well and I would love to help you with that as best I can. I would love to have a family one day. I am a huge family kind of person. I would love to find an honest kind caring gentlemen one day. and if you are not a Christian I would also love to help you with that. but I wont push it. It will be on God and your terms not mine. I am just ready to be loved like real love I want to know what that feels like. And I also want to love and know what that feels like. All my friends are married and have children and they say its the best. I would love to be the mom and a great one instead of the fun aunt. I have tried the whole waiting and I have come to the conclusion to fight for what you want. so this is me doing that. I'm ready to find The One.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets

I have a cat his name is Hitler

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the movies or olive garden and lulas in Florence. Its a nice little coffee shop that plays music.

Favorite things

my all time fav movie is Con Air. someone who will go through everything to save his friends and get home to his family. you cant go wrong there. fav tv show is TVD, The Originals and Greys Anatomy. I love pasta. and staying on and reading.

For fun

I love to read go to church and get my Jesus on. that's the saying I like to use and hang with friends and family.

Last read

its called Crows Row



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference