
Lisa_Marie_2013

28 year old woman | Copley, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-30 within 50 miles of Akron, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Real, down to earth, fun-loving girl looking for prince charming. (Impossible? You tell me!)

In her own words

This could possibly be the hardest part about signing up for this site. How does one describe yourself without sounding conceited yet knowing how great they truly are? Me trying to sound great without trying to sound great: I consider myself a lucky person no matter what I go through! I like to help others around me just for that sincere feeling of doing something good!! I LOVE MY FAMILY AND WOULD NOT BE WHERE I AM TODAY WITHOUT THEY’RE SUPPORT!!! I have learned to forgive my own mistakes, and to treasure them as lessons I will not repeat. I despise liars. I just do not see the point!!! I am very ambitious and work extremely hard to accomplish the things that are important to me! I am silly yet reserved depending on the atmosphere I am involved in. I love to try new things and am happy doing almost anything :) I currently hold three jobs and attend Kent State. I will be graduating in December of 2013 with a dual Bachelors in Accounting and Management. I run heavy equipment during the days, dance for a professional sports team in the evening and run promotional events on my spare weekends. The biggest portion of my life is consumed by my 4 year old son and I would not change that for the world, he truly is the love of my life :) I try to keep myself as busy as possible but my schedule does allow me a little free time and I am seeing now the importance of finding someone compatible to keep me company. A little bit about my relationship history - I dated a "boy" for 9 years, was engaged to him and had a beautiful baby boy. We started dating when I was 17 and have grown apart from each other (I grew up and realized what was important to me). Although a huge portion of my life was spent with the wrong person I am looking toward the future in hopes of finding someone with similar morals, values and characteristics. I am looking for a MAN. Like I mentioned before I love trying new things and am happy doing pretty much of anything, hard to please I know ;) Although I am pretty I am probably one of the most down to earth girls you will meet. I realize that I am not even close to perfect and don't expect anyone else to be!! - I am not on Match to find yet another guy to play "games" with me, I am here to find something true and real. If you feel that you have the same interests and feel that you can keep up with me, send me a message ;) P.S. I am an extremely good poker player - meaning I can read through BS so please just pass me by because I am not interested!!!

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

For fun

Crossfit is my new vice :0 I also enjoy any outdoor activity, board games, studying and yes sometimes relaxing with a special someone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am graduating from Kent State in December of 2013 with a dual Bachelors in Accounting and Management.