
lvglf1234

41 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work hard, have fun, and always treat others with respect.

In her own words

I have a horrible tendency to come across as a bit shy or serious, but I am a very friendly and compassionate person once I warm up to you. I have a pretty good combination of street smarts, book smarts, and common sense. I enjoying laughing at myself about a goofy thing I may have said or done and not really embarrassed if someone else caught it. My work can be hectic and requires constant interaction and communication with others. I absolutely love my job and the interaction with others, but I tend to avoid mass crowds in my down time. So....on the weekends I enjoy hanging out with friends in smaller, low key settings and don't usually enjoy large crowds. That doesn't mean that I'm opposed to partaking in a good concert or sporting event. I enjoy learning new hobbies, reading a good book, and watching movies. I'm not an addict, but I definitely enjoy my share of college sports. I like the outdoors, playing golf, and taking my dog for long walks. Fitness is an absolute must!! I probably shouldn't mention....but I can definitely tell a difference in my mood if I don't work out. argghh..... :) So...who is my ideal match? Here are some qualities I respect: (but not limited too....) * MUST treat others with respect and appreciate differences * open minded * laid back...but not a pushover! * honorable * sense of responsibility * confident without being egotistical and arrogant * enjoys the outdoors, fitness, animals...... * understand that silence is not always a negative. If I'm silent, I'm probably just unwinding from a hectic day Are we a possible match??? If so, send me a message. Ask me a question. Say hello. :) Best wishes and good look in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach or a beautiful lake, the mountains, hole in the wall places, local pubs and live music venues.

Favorite things

Live music (in small venues), good food, and good wine. My crazy dog. (He's absolutely amazing) :) The laughter of an innocent child. The smell of freshly cut grass. The feeling you get after a good workout.

Last read

Work emails and Fox news



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree