Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

naturelvr8458

32 year old woman | Boise, ID, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One man gathers what another man spills.

In her own words

I am a fun and enthusiastic chica who loves being outside and enjoying nature! I have a good sense of humor, and I can be sarcastic, so I hope you are not easily offended. Sense of humor in a partner is very important to me because I love to laugh! I tend to find amusement in the small, random things in life. While I like to go out and have fun, I also work very hard hard, and enjoy a chill evening listening to music, playing music, working in my yard, or watching a movie. I believe that life must be balanced- "Have fun, but get your shit done." ;) I moved to Boise about 5 years ago, from Portland, to go to graduate school, and then liked it so much I decided to stay. I also got an awesome job here right out of school, which helped. I have a small terrier mix and a black cat who are like children to me. I rescued then both. Japanese superstition says single females who own black cats are supposed to have good luck with love. I promise I did not know that when I rescued him. ;) I believe in respecting the Earth and taking good care of it. Trump fans, please don't bother messaging me. I am looking for someone who is honest and kind, intelligent, works hard, likes to have fun, likes to laugh, and who is interested in a committed relationship. I know it's popular in Idaho, but I'm not sure I could date a hunter. I could never kill an animal. Sorry if that offends anyone, it's not meant to.

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have rescued my dog and my cat. Both are amazing!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Trails, Hyde Park, Boise Co-op, Portland (my home town), La Paz, Mexico, Vancouver B.C., Hawaii, Bend OR

Favorite things

Traveling, the outdoors, hotsprings, concerts/festivals, road trips, The Grateful Dead,

For fun

playing outside, traveling, listening to good music, dancing in the sunshine, floating down a river, taking pictures, creating things, being with family and pets.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two Master's degrees