
sharisigma

35 year old woman | Peoria, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 170 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an optimistic and happy person. I love my family and friends. I am looking for someone to have a relationship with.

In her own words

I am a curvy girl who loves to laugh. I have embraced living a healthier lifestyle to be healthy for myself as well as a good example for others. I am outgoing but at times I will be reserved. I will always go the extra mile to help family and friends. I get joy from being compassionate and listening to others. I volunteer as much as I can because giving back to others is a part of who I am and how I was raised. I'm am going to grad school to work in College Student Affairs and Administration . I am known by many of my friends for laugh. Laughter is important because no one should take themselves to seriously. I have never lived in the South but I love the kindness I experience when I visit. I truly appreciate a man holding the door for me and him treating me like a lady. My ideal match has a great personality, he's outgoing and likes to try new things. He has goals and know's what he wants out of life. I hope he is close to his family and friends and lives a healthy lifestyle. I would love to find someone who wants to travel and try new things. Is this you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have rescue dogs as well as I raise and show Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retrievers.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit in the U.S. is Savannah, GA and outside of the U.S. is London. Savannah has sweet southern charm and a lot of history while London has history and is very modern as well. I love Chicago as well since it is close by.

College

Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

My favorite TV show is Bones and the Big Bang Theory. I like the gore and the mystery. My music taste vary with the day. I will listen to almost anything, this includes popular country and a little metal.

For fun

I like to go to movies & concerts with friends. I like baseball and I'm a Cardinals/Sox fan. On Sundays during the fall I am watching football. Go Colts!!! I like to go horseback riding and ice skate on the weekends when I get the time.

Last read

I'm in Grad school so my books are all focused on Latin America. I'm a Shakespeare fan but I don't quote him...that's just not me. I read political and action/romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Graduate student but I also work showing dogs for my family business and assisting in the care of my 97 year old great-grandmother
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm 75% irish and 25% African American. I celebrate my Irish heritage and I know the history of my family dating back over 400 years.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic but I don't have views or judgements against other religions.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree