
a_snuggy

32 year old woman | Berea, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Forgive the urgency, but hurry up and wait.

In her own words

I'm a free spirit. I love to go new places and try new things. I have a good career but I love to learn new things and challenge myself. I can be pretty competitive and enjoy a good pick up game of basketball and volleyball. But brace yourself for this next part...I don't care about Cleveland sports. I enjoy college or high school games where I can actually see the action and it's all about the heart. I would much rather play a sport than sit on the couch and eat potato chips and watch a game. Also, no offense, my son probably knows more about football than you do. :) I'm happy to watch it and play it with him. I try to be as healthy as possible but I'm not obsessed. I eat well and take care of my body. I'm lucky to have good genetics to begin with. I'm a dancer, best-friend, sister, professional, athlete, thinker, caregiver, chef, stylist, wine taster, runner, listener....but most importantly I'm a mother. If that is a problem for you in even the slightest, please move on to the next duck-faced girl. I am educated and enjoy great conversation from talking about fashion to philosophy. I'm a strong and confident woman and can make my own decisions. No whiny indecisiveness here. I respect an intelligent and hard working man, nothing sexier. I want to cater to a good, honest and faithful man who deserves it. I'm in it to win it, so please don't waste my time if you're just looking for a "good time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to try to new places. I tend to avoid the franchises and explore the hidden gems of Cleveland in Tremont, Ohio City, and other local areas.

Favorite things

I love to dance, specifically Salsa and Blues. I don't expect my significant other to love it as much as me but I'm willing to try new things if you are :) In short, hike, bike ride, eat out, eat in, movies, read...

Last read

Life of Pi (movie was just as amazing as the book!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in Hospice, I love it. Everyone has an amazing story to tell!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my bachelors in Psychology and my Masters in Spanish.