
JLfl77

37 year old woman | Lake Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The more I see, the less I know...

In her own words

I've learned that in order to grow and succeed you have to be willing to put yourself in difficult situations... uh, like this one!? Friendships and family are super important to me and my inner circle includes quality people that are also slightly crazy. I am honest, loyal, loving, fun, respectable, and independent. I am pretty active between my fitness routine, work, and familty/friend/fun time, but also cherish down time as well. Professionally, my career is super important to me and I’ve achieved success doing meaningful work. All this keeps me pretty busy, plus I am a little shy, which is why I am probably here... I don't need to be in a relationship, but I would like to be in one and I don't think anyone should settle for less than ideal just to be in one. What I am looking for in a match… someone who is responsible and hard-working, but tons of fun. If you have a connection to the sea, even better. Looking for some yin and some yang :) If you are driven with goals, then we have that in common. I'd like to hear about your interests and perspective, even if they are different than mine. A guy who has had enough life experiences to know who they really are would be attractive to me. Material things are irrelevant compared to an instant connection. I prefer to date in my age range, give or take a few years.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations so far include Machu Picchu, NZed, Budapest, and I recently visited the Pacific NW and loved it.

Favorite things

Oceans and estuaries... Tacky Christmas lights (flashing, fading, and rapidly blinking preferred)... Not taking the easy way out... Finding new good music...

For fun

Dinner and drinks with friends. I like to travel and I'm lucky that my work takes me to new places. Wine and yoga with girlfriends (not at the same time). I love music - everyone deserves music!

Last read

Thinking in Pictures



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Science
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Raised in the midwest with Eastern Block roots.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference