
LawChick8512

29 year old woman | Hauppauge, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of East Northport, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I can guarentee... you wont find nobody else like me.

In her own words

About Me: First and foremost, I am NOT your typical Long Island "princess". I've worked since I was 11 and I have worked for everything I own. I am terrible at talking about myself, but I will give it a shot: I am generous and caring to a fault; I love to watch and play sports, specifically football and soccer, respectively; I love to workout and would love a workout partner; I love to take care of my self - get my nails done, hair done, nice clothes, etc... In a nut shell, I am the girl that can hang with the guys, yelling at the football game on TV, go to the shooting range shoot some hoops; but, I am also the girl that loves to get dolled up and go out to dinner or comedy club, where ever. Who I'm Looking For: I am looking to fall in love with my best friend. I don't think what I am looking for is unreasonable. I simply want someone I can trust, depend on, whom I feel safe with and is stable; someone with goals and aspirations and continually looking for ways to better himself. Someone who makes me a better person but isn't trying to mold me into what they want.

Her interests

Cooking , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Other

Favorite things

Learning new things, cooking, working out, sports, shopping.

For fun

I enjoy playing soccer, softball, really any sport and working out. I love to get my nails done, shop and send time with my family. When the weather permits, I take my dog to the park, sometimes hike the trails, otherwise play fetch.

Last read

I don't have time to read much other than the newspaper in the morning on my way to court or recent Court of Appeals' decisions.... exciting, I know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral