Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Rutherford, NJ, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Keep Swimming.

In her own words

I'm friendly, caring, and looking to try new things. I am fairly new to the area so it will be nice to see what New Jersey has to offer. I recently rejoined the gym and I am working on living a healthier lifestyle and having someone to share that with will definitely be plus. I enjoy trying new things and even though I grew up in New York, I love exploring more of what NYC has to offer. I love swimming and continue to teach lifeguarding and swim lessons as a second job. My friends would say that I am caring, fun, sometimes reserved and a reliable friend. I am looking for someone to live life with and have new experiences with. Someone who is confident in who they are and passionate about their likes and willing to share those passions with others. I would love to learn new things from someone and share life experiences with.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My cat is pretty awesome and always makes me smile when I come home from a long day at work. If you ever meet her, I am sure you will think she's the coolest cat you've ever met.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destination: Australia - I studied abroad there in college. Jones Beach, New York Colorado Cafe in Watchung, New Jersey


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

Music: Country and Top 40 Hits, Classic Rock TV Shows: #1: Lost (even though it's over, it will probably always be my favorite). If you haven't watched it, I own all 6 seasons so I can get you hooked too! Other shows: True Blood, Weeds, Dexter.

For fun

Reading, Line Dancing, Watching TV, Going to the gym for group exercise classes, During the warmer months: beach, pools, hiking, going for walks, Hanging out with friends on Long Island and in NYC. Geocaching.

Last read

Currently reading Life of Pi for my February meeting of the book club I just joined in Nutley.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work with international students at a college in NJ.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German/Irish/Swedish but really, I'm just American - or a New
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral