
LKA1020

45 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 42-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Woman seeking man ....with good heart

In her own words

I am a very easygoing, funloving individual who would love to find someone to share time with. I love to do just about anything and will try anything new once (within reason). Still trying to find someone to go white water rafting with me...LOL I like the romantic walks in the park, dinner, dancing, theatre (never been but would love to go), country concerts, horseback riding, motorcycle riding, fishing, camping, boating, and going to the beach. Would love to try snow skiing. I am a kind, honest and loving individual. I am an intelligent individual who has her stuff together and I am working on a great career. My children are grown and I still have my youngest at home (20). I am looking for a man who knows what he wants, is not afraid to love and be honest and who has his stuff together. I would prefer someone who is stable in their life, financially, with their career and everything else. I would love to meet someone who has plans for their future. Are you the one Ive been looking for? I would love to find someone who is honest and who is not into head games. Im not into lying or cheating and would expect the same from the other person. If this sounds interesting to you then contact me. PERFECT DATE Life is about getting back out here and taking the chances. Its short, its hard, but well worth what you have to go through to get here. I am pretty much open for the first date. Since I am romantic I do like going out for dinner to get to know one another. But I also love doing other things as well. Its just all depends on what the two people are interested in. Movies probably would not be a great place to get to know someone since you cant talk to each other during the movie....LOL

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have dogs (min pins).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

One place I love is Gatlenburg, Tn. But only because I have been there on vacation. Would love for someone to travel with me to somewhere warm with a beach and no cell phones....you fill in the rest...

Favorite things

I love vanilla bean frapachinos, french vanilla ice cream (that is my no-no) I love ice cream! Love to cuddle up with a good movie when its raining outside with the windows open so you can hear the rain. Horseback riding..now thats relaxing.

For fun

I love to go horseback riding, motorcycle riding, theatre, dancing, or dinner and movies. I am comfortable in just about any setting or doing just about anything.

Last read

I have recently read the house of night series and love James Patterson books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree