Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 23-28 within 12 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life finds a way.

In his own words

I've been described as both humorous and gentleman-like, but never in the same sentence until now. I rely heavily on spell check, how much so, I never realized until typing that last sentence. I also love using commas, inappropriately or in place of semicolons or regular colons. I never did pay too much attention to grammar lessons while in school. That's not to say I am not a studious or passionate person. I always give too much effort towards things that interest me, unfortunately, those interests usually lie (or lay, I told you I never paid attention in English class, feel free to message me with the appropriate corrections, please) outside of the classroom. Fortunately, I've left my school days behind me and now I can parade my ignorance of the English language to millions all over the internet. I hope by this point I have not scared you off with my rambling stream of conscious musings. I promise I'm not like this in real life, much more spelling mistakes. Actually I think I am kind of like this in real life. I'm goofy. I think I'm smart, but not in an annoying way. I possibly say things that I should have thought about before saying, the filter between my brain and mouth sometimes malfunctions, but life is so much funnier / awkward that way. Now for what I enjoy; I love that feeling you get when you are inside during bad weather. I love hearing about someplace I have been or know about on the news, I'm not sure why. I love not having to wait for a table at a restaurant. I love when I get more than 2 or 3 Double Jeopardy answers right, I can hold my own in regular Jeopardy though, and truthfully I've probably only answered 5 Final Jeopardy questions my whole life, okay enough with the self deprecating humor. I love watching dogs be dogs. I love being the only person someplace that should be busy. I love internet memes, cat gifs, and the internet in general. Mostly its the small things in life that make me happy. I feel I should also inform you of a few things I don't enjoy such as, but not limited to; Folding laundry, I do enjoy clean clothes. That feeling on your hands you get after touching a lot of public things, I promise I am not a germaphobe. When you are awakened suddenly by loud and alarming noises. I'm looking for someone who I can lend my t-shirts too and not mind if she never returns them. Someone who can put up with my wacky sense of humor, and can dish it out as good as they take it. Someone who has no problem not doing anything, but can also be comfortable with very suddenly for no reason doing everything there is to do at once. Everything.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bigfoot West, Oldfields, Culver City Hotel

Favorite things

Pho, Bikes, Cool backpacks and jackets, Camping, Amazon Prime, Any type of movie marathon, My Spotify Premium account, Sally's pizza in New Haven CT, New cities, A handful of Major Lazer songs, Having days I don't have to do anything, Used book store

For fun

Taking bike rides, going to the movies, finding hidden-gem restaurants, picnics, cooking

Last read

Marcovaldo by Italo Calvino



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Director / Editor at an Advertising Agency
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Jewish, so I've had a Bar Mitzvah, it was an awesome party. These days I am not religious at all, so bring on the bacon.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree