Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Wantagh, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A relationship has to begin somewhere. If you look closely, I bet you will see possibility written all over this one!

In her own words

The least you should know about me: I love pear cider; I am an NPR junkie; I like to think I would make a great contestant on Jeopardy and I love music. If you are still with me, then hopefully you are mildly intrigued. Keep reading! I am an intelligent, intuitive and fun-loving individual. I value good company. I'm close with my family and many of my friends have been by my side since grade school. I like going out but mostly to low key places. I'm definitely not into clubs. An evening on the couch with Netflix can be just as much fun as going out. Multifaceted yet far from complicated, I enjoy a variety of interests which include discovering new music; watching movies; reading; exploring NYC; exercising my culinary skills in the kitchen; and going to museums (natural history is a favorite). While I can be somewhat shy and reserved initially, I but I warm up quickly. As a partner, I am very loyal, honest, caring and allergic to drama. I admire a guy who is confident, driven, motivated and self-assured. However, he has no time for ego and arrogance. Instead, he is one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit. And if he is steeped in a bit of offbeat quirkiness, then he may have just met his match!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Cats

I rescued a very finicky kitty from a dumpster outside of a clothing store where I worked while in college. I am not sure how she feels about me, but she likes my dad.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and am ready to make my passport my favorite book! I have traveled mainly in the US, but did visit Brazil a few years ago. Amazing! I would love to experience Southeast Asia. I’ve always wanted to explore India.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I try to be adventurous and get out of my comfort zone as much as possible. I'll try most anything once. My inner nerd loves to collect off-the-wall things. i keep them on my desk at work. They make me laugh when I get stressed out.

For fun

I'm not high maintenance when it comes to making plans - the simplest things entertain me. I love reading pretty much any genre, catching movies, spending time with friends and family, experiencing new bars/restaurants, and playing board games.

Last read

I most recently enjoyed "Think of a Number.” I belong to two book clubs and don’t know how I lived before I got a Kindle! I gravitate towards historical fiction and non-fiction about the ancient world but I'll read pretty much anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been a teacher for more than ten years. I teach high school social studies at a school for kids with special needs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a unique mix of Irish, Spanish and a bit of Czechoslovakian ethnicities.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Although raised in the Catholic family who attended church regularly, I now view my faith as more of a cultural dynamic and subscribe to the ideal that we should treat others as we desire to be treated. Do the right thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
In addition to my Bachelor’s degree in History, I also hold a Master’s degree in Education from Hofstra University. I began my undergrad work at the University of Maryland but transferred to Adelphi University after 9/11 to be near my family.