Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hockeyfn1909

35 year old woman | Grosse Ile, MI, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Positivity leads to Prosperity AND Good Health

In her own words

Very outgoing personality that loves to smile and make others smile as well.... Every dark moment has a bright light if it's handled properly; probably the most important thing in life to realize!! Looking for someone to finally settle down with...someone to act goofy with and enjoy the world's wonders. Someone who knows how to treat a lady, like my dad treats my mom.... also at the same time knows how to have fun, and just be yourself with. Someone that can handle themselves in a room full of people and not have to have me next to them/glued to their side the entire time. Confidence is important but there is a fine line between confident and overly-confident. Respect is very important to me and just showing that you care....the little things can make a world of difference. I'm at a age where I'd prefer to be single than deal with guessing games or other BS. Fitness and health are VERY important to me....I keep my plate filled with food that was created by God not humans, but I also have to have my Taco Bell every now and then ;) Keeping my mind and body healthy is very important to me and I would like to meet someone that feels the same way. Negativity is also not welcome...when I ask how your day went I would like to hear some positive notes rather than complaining and whining.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ANY travel destination is nice but I DEF prefer to sit on a beach and relax during my vaca... I really don't prefer to go to the same place twice BUT some frequent spots of mine are Traverse City, Oscoda, Chicago, and Coastal Florida.

Favorite things

Love music, it's playing in my house everyday, all-day when I'm home!! Classic Rock is my fav....good ole' Zeppelin, Rolling Stones, Hendrix, The Doors...and Elvis amoung others

For fun

Like to get outside as much as I can; boating is very important in my world!! LOVE going to sporting events and concerts. Red Wing games are a MUST!! Enjoy spending time with family, playing euchre, poker. Camping is a favorite pasttime as well

Last read

Not a reader!! BUT I do enjoy Self Health and Fitness mag's



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference