
JustCoffeeNYC_

47 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-55 in New York, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you obey all the rules, you miss all the fun. -Katharine Hepburn

In her own words

I'm ready to find You - let's start with coffee and see where it goes. I'm a marketing/business development professional with an entrepreneurial spirit, and love what I do. I love the arts and am heavily involved in theater - on stage and off. I want to meet someone who likes his life, what he does, and is interested in sharing his world. Sports are cool, watching live or in a group - and if tailgating accompanies it all the better (even at home). Family and friends are important to me ... from my nieces and nephews to my 93 year old aunt. I am looking for someone who equals my love for life and all it's adventures. A guy who doesn't sweat the small stuff and with whom I would feel completely myself. If you are free for a coffee - step up to the plate! If you obey all the rules you miss all the fun. - Katharine Hepburn

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I adopted my chihuahua. He is a certified therapy dog that often accompanies me to animal charity events.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Park mornings when tourists are not yet there. Any dog run. My folks house for dinner. Alice's TeaCup with my nieces. Love discovering new places in NYC. India, Morocco, Turkey, Russia

College

Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Love watching movies outside, will see any piece of theater, enjoy listening to music in central park or on piers on the west side, love discovering a new restaurant, enjoy having friends over and cooking together, love dressing up for a party

For fun

I'm always up for an adventure!

Last read

The Woman I Wanted to Be by Diane von Furstenberg, The E Myth Revisited, My friend Ellen's book PokerWoman, Tina Fey's Bossy Pants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Success is getting what you want; happiness is wanting what you get. Ingrid Bergman
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
“The more that you read, the more things you will know. The more that you learn, the more places you'll go.” - Dr. Seuss, I Can Read With My Eyes Shut!