Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jenm70

44 year old woman | Claremore, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I look uglier in person.

In her own words

Hmm...a little about me. I have been divorced a little over 10 years.After a year and a half relationship I am back on...uhg, In so many ways I have it all, a great career, wonderful boys and a house that truly feels like a home to me (despite the fact that it's falling apart). I would love to fill this page with interesting hobbies and intriguing facts but I'm not a very good liar. Trying to keep my laundry room from looking like something from horders is the closest thing to a sport I am currently involved in...I'm not winning either. I look forward to having the time and flexibility to participate in hobbies and activites, I'm just not there yet. Lucky for me I'm quite capable of having fun regardless of what I am doing. I have realized over the last couple of years is that we are not made to live this life on our own. I guess that's what we are all doing on here, looking for our other half. While I have really enjoyed being single I hope to find someone that I feel like I belong with and someone that feels they belong with me. Until I find that I will remain single, I have no desire to settle for "close to" or "almost". What I'm looking for is someone who challanges me but is the first to be in my corner in weaker moments or even failures. I hope to find someone who brings out the best in me but still sees me for who I truly am. In all fairness I don't ask or take anything that I'm not willing to give. I hope this gives you some kind of idea about who I am and what I am looking for. If you have any questions feel free to ask. Wish me luck on my man shopping!! Jen

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a couple of black labs and have recently inherited my Uncles very old blue healer, Sadie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tulsa has some great places to eat as well as some fantastic wine bars. I love to find out of the way places that are cozy and comfortable...easy to talk in, Cork is really great if you're a wine fan. Food ...Juniper hands down.

College

Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I love coffee! Mexican food is always great. Coral is my favorite color, I love sleeping in clean sheets in a cold house. Great wine and great conversation on my porch is the best! Fav songs The Storm by Lifehouse.

For fun

I am pretty easily entertained. I like to cook out with family and friends, talking until the late hours. Eating out is always fun. Coffee and wine are my weakness, a glass of wine in the kitchen while cooking and chatting is my idea of relaxing.

Last read

Fitzegerald Review...it's a little dry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am scottish and indian. Just a whole lot of little fighting people...family reunions are just great.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am Christian and this one is a deal breaker for me. I'm not judgemental and respect other faiths however life is so hard and I need this to be a common ground with my partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree