Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Cherry Hill, NJ, United States | Seeking men 35-55

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Social Drinker
Are you for real?

In her own words

I'm a happy, fun, honest, energetic and enthusiastic person, looking for the same in a partner. I'm not into getting played or playing games. If you are just looking for a playmate, please keep moving, I'm not your girl. I'm looking for someone who is fun, open and honest, who knows how to communicate. Someone I can trust and will know they will always have my back. Someone who knows how to be a partner in life, a true companion. If you can offer me that, then please write me. No winks please. If you don't have any photos posted here, please don't reach out. After being on this site for a few months, I'm at the point where I know there are tons of profiles out there. They all read the same...I love long walks, holding hands, travel, I'm fun and adventurous....blah blah blah. Yes that's true for most of us. What I find most interesting is how you interpret life, it's adventures, it's events. I'm trying something new. I'm sharing my favorite poem (I'm not usually the sappy type). Read it if you want and if you have any thoughts about it, email me. In the Morning of Life by Thomas Moore In the morning of life, when its cares are unknown, And its pleasures in all their new lustre begin, When we live in a bright-beaming world of our own, And the light that surrounds us is all from within; Oh 'tis not, believe me, in that happy time We can love, as in hours of less transport we may; -- Of our smiles, of our hopes, 'tis the gay sunny prime, But affection is truest when these fade away. When we see the first glory of youth pass us by, Like a leaf on the stream that will never return, When our cup, which had sparkled with pleasure so high, First tastes of the other, the dark-flowing urn; Then, then in the time when affection holds sway With a depth and a tenderness joy never knew; Love, nursed among pleasures, is faithless as they, But the love born of Sorrow, like Sorrow, is true. In climes full of sunshine, though splendid the flowers, Their sighs have no freshness, their odour no worth; 'Tis the cloud and the mist of our own Isle of showers That call the rich spirit of fragrancy forth. So it is not 'mid splendour, prosperity, mirth, That the depth of Love's generous spirit appears; To the sunshine of smiles it may first owe its birth, But the soul of its sweetness is drawn out by tears.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anyplace with a bit of space and great music.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Handstands, an unexpected smile. Holding hands. A forthright honest manly man... The smell of fresh cut grass. My daily sunrise walk with my dog. Anything my girls create, which covers a lot! Rock n roll.

For fun

I love to go to the circus gym to train I love the farmers market when in season. Spend time with my friends. Eat a good meal! I love putting together performance pieces, whether its on the ground or up in the air. I love the creative process.

Last read

My Face Book "stalker wall". Your Profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work full time for a high end women's fitness megabrand and am a dance teacher by night. I also teach aerial parties on wkends. Full time mom, sprinkle in some performance experiences with an occasional choreography gig and you wind up with me.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I hate the income section. For the record. If there was a button that enabled "No Answer" I would have picked it. It's a stupid question really. Money doesn't measure your worth as a human being. That's really all I care about.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
It Is important to be with someone who is spiritually connected to me. Being together should be like breathing, not work.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Having tons of documents framed on a wall does not impress me. Having learned from your life experiences and always wanting to learn more does impress me. Life teaches what sometimes institutions cannot.