
r_u_right

47 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a special man to share my life with, not a man to complete me but a man to share with where we enhance each others lives...

In her own words

Where do I start? Hmmm... ;) Were all so much more than what's written on a page. But IF the "right man" is reading this.., I hope the few photos things I've shared will hit home you you'll contact me. But please understand I am very selective. We're all products of our past mine has been an incredible life so far, but not without a few bumps along the way. lol I was raised in a very loving home family. Our home was filled with lot's of love and laughter. I'm still close to all my friends when we're together now it's like no time has passed at all! I'm very close to my family my parents have been married for 48 Great years! Family friends are very important to me I would do anything for them whenever needed! I love n have traveled to; Italy, Spain, France, Germany, Austria, England, Hong Kong, Thailand, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Belize, many more, and some often. Right now, no big trips planned in the near future, but I'm loving weekend getaways! I want to find a man who is attractive inside out, where together we have chemistry and passion the kind that drives you crazy wild!! =) I'm a very thoughtful compassionate & have a very warm heart... I'm also not afraid of admitting my faults when I'm wrong I'm always willing to compromise or work through it life's too short to for ego's to get in the way. I love being spontaneous, sometimes getting in the car just finding our way as we go I have to admit I'm a bit of a thrill seeker can be a daredevil at times,.. yet still am a good girl ,) Sometimes I love going to the best of the best, ie; The French Laundry in Napa m sometimes I like going to an out of the way, bar or restaurant, whatever seems right at the time? ;) I'm looking for "A Good Man" who is strong in character, loving, romantic, intelligent, carring. Someone who is honest, trustworthy, has high standards good values. I'm looking for someone with whom I can have stimulating, deep meaningful conversation and playful bantering. Communication is essential to me... A Good Sense of Humor is also Key. I am very light-hearted, down-to-earth, love to laugh over the simplest of things I do smile all the time!! ;) I really want to find a man that is a Gentleman in every sense of the word. I don't like crude humor, jokes with bad taste, arrogance, or rude individuals. I'm looking for a man who has an understanding of refinement, great taste yet has a wonderful balance within himself to know how to just have fun! Did I mention A "Good Man"... lol A good man that is also a good looking man that has great style is what I'm most attracted to. I hope I can find that all in one man he can be my best friend, confidant it can grow into more we can become lovers... Thank you for taking the time to read my Profile... IF you are the one for me,... I'm anxious to hear from you... ;) But regardless I wish the best to all of you in your search.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a small dog named Lolita, because she was born on Cinco de Mayo and she is a little Chihuahua she is just a sweetheart and so fun to play with not a yippie/yappie dog,.. I got one of the good ones!! €=P

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love Big cities like San Francisco and Las Vegas! I spend as much time traveling as I can. I also like small town getaway's on the coast, like Half Moon Bay or going to Napa for the weekend and tasting all the fine wine's!

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Taking hot tubs in the rain or anytime. Movies on Sunday in bed. ;) Driving w/the top down on a warm day. Entertaining, spending time with friends, and family at a great restaurant having a Great wine. I love to dance and love all types of music!;)

For fun

I'm Happy Doing Anything Really. But I do love to travel, explore new restaurants & bookstores. I enjoy the theater, going to concerts, cooking, movies & home repair. I love Any type of water; lakes, oceans, jacuzzi's & just being outside.

Last read

I enjoy reading lot's of different topic's; history, cook books, and self help books. Right now I'm reading The Shack and The Last Lecture. I love learning and growing...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I followed my passion and been very successful. I love being an independent bussiness woman. I started from scratch, and just celebrated 20yrs in business.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 1/2 French, 1/4 Itialian and 1/4 Spanish Basque.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic studied eastern religions in Colledge. But Joel Osteen for me has a great approach to religion, that I find relevant in my everyday life but this is a very personal choice respect others in their own journey.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've been educated at the University of Valencia in Spain, Chico State University with a BA in bussiness. Then studied at Revere Acadamy for Jewelry Arts in San Francisco, and Gemological Insitute of America in Santa Monica, Ca for gemology.