Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

chasinlife22

45 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 45 miles of Elk River, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You are never too old to be young,

In her own words

Aside from work I am going to have a lot of free time on my hands. In a matter of months both of my children will be out of the house. One back to college and the other starting his first year. I just finished up my Master's this spring and now what to do?? Thought I would attempt to find that someone to spend time with and possibly a long-term relationship. I am pretty self sufficient and independent, so not looking for someone to do things for me, but am not that independent where I can't see where I may need some assistance. I love to laugh and have fun and someone with those same qualities would be ideal. Do you have to be a certain type? Not necessarily as long as you are respectful, mature, we click, and enjoy each other’s company. I am open to all possibilities. I do like to spend time the person I am with alone and with friends. Also time apart with our girl/guy times as well. It makes the together time more special. I love all kinds of sports my favorite is hockey and pretty much anything else. I occasionally will go out for a drink here and there. I like watching movies, going for walks, cooking at home or going out. I love going to most sporting events (hockey, baseball, football etc.....), golfing, fishing and tons of other things. I like to hit the gym and try to workout regularly. I enjoy enlightening conversations where we can talk about all kinds of things. I want to find someone that I connect with on many levels. I enjoy time with friends and family as well. My children mean the world to me and I enjoy spending as much time as I can with them, but they are getting older so their time with me has lessened as they are growing up and hanging out with their friends. I love my job nursing. Of course it has it's ups and downs and some patients can drain the life out of you, but for all of the others it is so worth it. I get to take care of a variety of patients. Children as well as adults with either medical or surgical needs. The variety keeps it interesting and is never boring. My masters in psychology helps to care for my patients on an even greater level because I can be even more understanding of them. The world and people amaze me sometimes. Last year I tackled the Warrior Dash and am hoping to participate in a few more this year now that I am freeing up time. A couple months ago I moved into a new house and have many things to keep me busy, but would like to take a timeout to share with someone. There is so much more to me than what is here. It is only a little snap shot and it is only worth how the person interprets what I wrote. So really the only true way to get to know me is to message me and get to know the real me. Maybe if things click we can meet or see where things go.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have yorkie. Where I lived before they only allowed little dogs. But she is the best little buddy!

Favorite hot spots

So many favorites, I like old favorites and finding new favorites. I look forward to finding new ones. Love Seattle. Someday I would love to visit Australia, Greece, Italy to name a few, would love to start traveling more.

Favorite things

I could go on and on..so if you really want to know ask, this will give us something to talk about. Just to give some hints I love sports-hockey, baseball, football, cooking, outdoorsy stuff, biking, camping, fishing a good thunderstorm

For fun

I like a lot of different things but 250 words isn't enough? Like to camp, fish, dance, cook, golf, watching sports etc.. Going out on the town, movies or staying in just chillin. Enjoy time out with friends. Also time spent with family is precious

Last read

Unfortunately all I have read was for classes. I did have to read an autobiography so I read the Heroin Diaries, great book! I would love to starting reading for leisure. Real things, places, history, people or really anything interest me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN with my Bachelors in Nursing and just finished my Masters in Forensic Psychology. Work in a hospital and take care of a wide variety of patients from kids to adults. Love it most days!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a couple associates degrees. I have a general liberal arts degree. Associates in Accounting. I have my Bachelors in Nursing and just finished my Masters in FP. Love learning new things.