

26 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Artsy fun guy looking for witty creative Chick for off beat romance

In his own words

I'm a twenty-something ambitious college student trying to get into FIU Law. I grew up in an small artistic family and value independent thinking, self reliance, and possess a solid appreciation for the art and culture. I tend to gravitate to those who are well educated, well traveled individuals, that have a strong creative sense, and a good sense of humor. I find that i can get along with (almost) anyone, despite their background as long as they aren't mean spirited, hateful, or arrogant. I'm looking for a sweet and sensitive woman that is easy to get along with, modest and can enjoy going on a romantic night out as well as have a nice evening in.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Pembroke Welsh Corgi named Milo and he is like another family member. Definitely a dog person.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have been busy trying to get into law school,, but i like live music, art shows. and other nightlife activities, i like to explore my hometown and find new places I've never been before. Keep things interesting and try new things.

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of media, Movies(comedies, dramas, documentaries) TV(Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, and Louie) Music: Rock(Nirvana, Jimi Hendrix, Alice and Chains) Rap(Tyler the Creator, Wu Tang Clan, and Mos Def) I also like video Games

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, going to museums and art galleries. I enjoy reading as well as writing, im working on a series of children's books. I also enjoy going to see live music, as well as trying out new places to eat and have fun.

Last read

I read a tremendous amount because of school, mostly classics like Hemingway , Faulkner, and Tolstoy. I also subscribe to The Economist, The New Yorker and Popular Science



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Im a full time student at FIU. ,I intern at a small business mataining and editing the company newsletter and website. I also do some volunteer work at Camilla's House and other causes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern No preference
PuertoRican/Iranian MIx
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I go to church often, but see it as my personal choice. I don't force my views on anyone, but I do value spirituality .
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
English BA at FIU and working on getting into Law and Business Degree. Keeps me busy.