Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Alta, UT, USA | Seeking men 27-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be shy!!! Message me... I hate to be the first to message. It may be the 21st century but I do like to feel pursued.

In her own words

Likes/Loves: My kids, dancing, laughter, honesty, music, curiosity, sprawling vistas, leisurely walks, Mexican food, kisses, lattes, road trips, holding hands, happiness, and kindness, lots and lots of kindness. Dislikes: Calories, dishonesty, oysters, eye rolls, poor grammar/spelling, tactlessness, jerks, black coffee... I prefer my hot beverages sweet, doing dishes, and the price of gas. I’m on the internet often and I prefer to text rather than talk on the phone, let's leave the long talks for when we are in person. I believe that it is okay to embrace technology in our relationships. It is where the world is right now, why try to be old-fashioned when that is so not where we are, we are meeting on the internet after all. I often find myself lost browsing Pinterest or exploring music and videos online. I’m open to short-term dating (because it’s fun to get to know new people), but know that I am dating with an eye for the long term (because it’s more fun to know one person really, really well). What I am Doing with My Life: I spend my (week)days working for the man, but I believe in what I do… isn’t that what matters? I enjoy my work and the people I work with. I am currently in school earning my bachelors in marketing (I am almost done, woo-hoo!)... better late than never. I spend most evenings at home with my family. I have two incredible boys that I have raised on my own. I love them to the moon and back a million times over. They are 16 and 11. We are a tight little family unit, but we are open and accepting of new friends and awesome people in our lives. I am not looking for a new dad for my kids, but would love to have another example of strong, confident, successful man for them to look up to. I love kids and welcome them into my life fully. I love my friends and I am incredibly loyal. I will do absolutely anything for the ones I care about. I teach Zumba 3 times a week. The program changed my life and I am passionate about sharing it with others. It brought music, dance, laughter, countless friends and more love than I could ever imagine into my life. I am Really Good At: laughing, genuinely, even at the stupid jokes. cuddling. dancing. cooking. doing the dishes (even though I hate it, as previously mentioned). hugging, and making others feel better. listening sleeping, like a rock. wearing my heart on my sleeve, though sometimes I wish I wasn’t so good at it. partying, seriously, loving, deeply. kissing, passionately. and fun stuff in general. I spend a Lot of Time Thinking About: how we survived before the internet. holding my horses. Netflix. kissing. whether or not me and my profile match? ( I have been told I look exactly like my pictures in real life... and I am fun and personable and easy to get along with). exercise and fitness. self improvement... we can always be better, right? family. philanthropy, helping others and being involved. why you keep lookin’ at my profile but you don’t message me? kismet and karma. what song I should choreograph next. where to travel. you. You Should Message Me If: You believe in love and romance (aka you’re a total hopeless romantic too). You think that your already-pretty-great life is better when shared with someone, and you’re ready to find that someone now-ish. You’re as likely (and as happy) to spend Sunday lazying away in bed as you are to be playing games and enjoying the outdoors, but no matter what you do, there will be brunch and mimosas. You want to teach me how to sail, ride a motorcycle, be more adventurous. You think it’s more adorable than embarrassing that I am a total dork sometimes. (Know that I try to reply to all messages that are thoughtfully written, but I can’t reply to *all* messages, especially those not thoughtfully written.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

The last thing I read was The Four Agreements. The book calms my soul and makes my life better. I like to read it every couple of months.I re-read Crime and Punishment because my 16 was reading it for English. It was just as boring now as was then.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an account manager for a manufacturer of home alarm systems.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral