
LuckyLady1101

43 year old woman | Flower Mound, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready, willing and able, are you?

In her own words

Confident, honest, smart, sexy and smiles a lot...what more could you want? I am an ambitious career woman and single mom of a beautiful 9 year old girl who lights up my world every other week. I love life and put my all into it which means you won't find me sitting still for very long :) I work hard and play harder. My friends say they always know I am there when they open the door by the sound of my laughter echoing down the halls. I am drama free. I have enough of it at the office so I don't have time for it at home. I had a fairly amicable divorce two years ago and we still do things as a family. I know exactly who I am and what I want. I can admit to my flaws if you can - we all have them. I am open minded and believe variety is the spice of life. I am not one to bite my tongue, but enjoy a good spirited intelligent conversation and can agree to disagree. I am looking for a best friend to share the fun times and weather the storms. A good sense of humor is a must as well as a strong drive. I am grateful to have everything I need in life but would like someone to share it with. I believe in chemistry, passion and romance. Do you? Shoot me an email and we'll see where it takes us.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Have a 40 lb Australian Shepard mix who makes sure I get my daily exercise :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place I can stick my toes in the sand.

Favorite things

Love the great outdoors, especially if there is a body of water nearby. Running, walking, hiking, camping, gardening and best of all sitting on a patio with a glass of wine or a margarita. Add music and a dance partner for a perfect evening.

For fun

The kitchen is my second favorite room in the house. I love to cook. I am a movie buff but don't watch much TV. Rain or shine, you will find me out in the garden or hitting the running trails.

Last read

Between my busy career and chasing after my daughter, it is hard to find time to read but I love ALL books...fiction, non-fiction, mystery, suspense.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
HR Director
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God and have a strong Faith but am open minded about all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double majored in Psychology and Communications