Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fairview Heights, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-39 in Illinois, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a little honesty.

In her own words

As I'm sure everyone says, this is the hard part...talking about yourself or trying to sell yourself to that guy so maybe you'll get a wink or better yet an e-mail...well here goes! I absolutely love to laugh, joke and just have a good time. If you make enough jokes you can deal with the worst situation. I'm not a big outdoorsey person but lately I've been trying new things (I went rock climbing!) so I doubt I'd turn my nose up at many things. I may never do it again but I'll give it a whirl at least once. I have been known to completely loose myself in a good book, I think sometimes it's a great escape from reality, and let's face it we all need that every now and again. I am a believer in love, in happiness and just in that happily ever after. I'd rather believe the best in people than ever look for the worst. On your worst day I think that we all can find something good in it. I don't believe in regret, I believe whatever has happened to us has shaped us into who we are today. What I'm looking for...simply my best friend. I want someone that makes my heart flutter, the thought of him puts butterflies in my stomach and a smile on my face. Someone that can deal with me at my worst, and love me through it and then bring out the best in me and I do the same for him. I want someone that I make better and who makes me better. Someone I have as much fun with hanging out with friends at a bar, a ballgame, a roadtrip or sitting on the couch eating popcorn and watching a stupid movie.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The mall, CWE, a winery, spa, anywhere really...


Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

I really enjoy all types of music. I know that sounds so fake but I swear it's true! My older brother LOVES music so I grew up listening to everything regardless of if I liked it or not so I just learned at a young age to get used to it!

For fun

I am pretty simple...I like spending time with friends, going out to eat, have a few drinks and I have also gotten into working out or just doing active things. Oh yeah...I'm also a closet!

Last read

I'm a big reader and I would have to change the answer to this question way to often so just ask.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference