Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bika1337

29 year old woman | Lubbock, TX, United States | Seeking men 26-35

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is more about making yourself than finding yourself.

In her own words

I'm friendly, nerdy, honest, and practical. I love books, really stories in just about any format. I'm slow to anger and don't really do drama; I've had enough awkward moments in my time to teach me to roll with the punches. My day-to-day life is pretty quiet. I love to laugh and to just be with the friends and family that color my life. I also love to explore and find new experiences. Three cheers for continual personal growth! I love traveling and seeing different cultures and places. I'd like to find someone that can help make everyday an adventure, no matter what we're are up to. I'm looking for someone to laugh with and be a foundation, as I hope to be a foundation for him.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not going to talk about local spots 'cause this is the internet and stalkers are a thing. I've been lucky enough to visit a lot of countries. I can't wait for the next trip. Road trips are awesome, when you bring the right person along.

College

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Movies: Lord of the Rings series, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Fiddler on the Roof, Howl's Moving Castle, etc. Music: Mostly folk or alternative, but a little bit of everything. TV: Dr. Who, Community, Downtown Abbey. Food: Italian or Mex.

For fun

Reading, video games, watching both great and terrible movies with friends, tennis, swimming, cards, board games, dancing (not that I'm that good at it, I just have fun doing it). Really, I'll try just about anything once.

Last read

I'm constantly reading youth literature as part of my job, and I really enjoy most of them. I just finished The False Prince by Nielson. Its a prince and the pauper story with more murder and intrigue. A suspenseful, fun read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a school librarian, and I couldn't love it more.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm proud of my education. My undergrad is in English and my Masters is in Library Science. I love opening up the world for students and allowing them to do the same for me.