
allisonsonrisa

36 year old woman | Forestville, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
only if she's 5'3

In her own words

Hmmm. where to start? I am independent, outgoing and intelligent. I love people and adventure, and I don't take myself too seriously, all of which comes in handy when teaching 12 and 13 year-olds. I grew up in Pittsburgh, PA, but I have also lived in Mexico, Brazil and Boston. Pittsburghers are known for jaywalking and for talking to random strangers, and I admit that I do both. I am very close with my siblings, and they describe me as down-to-earth and free-spirited. I love the smell of the forest, the thrill of a thrift-store find and watching the Steelers handily crush a division rival...sorry people from Baltimore... I enjoy long meals, exhausting hikes, real thunder storms, dancing all night, extreme vacations, singing in the car (loudly) and hiking with Tabasco, the dog I found on the highway. I am attracted to men who are intelligent, adventurous and honest. It would be an extra bonus to meet someone who likes the outdoors, loves people, and has a travel-hardened stomach. I take dance classes in Oakland and visit friend in SF often, so a drive south to the cities is never too far in exchange for an adventure. Besos, Allison

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Mutt with one white paw

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new. Around here: Red Hill, Armstrong Woods, Sugarloaf, Point Reyes, my river spot

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love: my dog, music, ALL food, getting dirty, my woodstove, my hooded sweatshirt, bonfires, earrings, living in the forest, political banter, puppies, coffee, dancing, singing, npr, the smell of skunk, going out 4 breakfast & cold beer on the river

For fun

I am up for anything. I love trying new things and to keep it spicy. I enjoy kayaking, hiking, dancing, random dive bars, weekend trips, day trips, road trips, going out to eat, cooking, boardgames, meeting new people, etc. I don't have a T.V.

Last read

Spanish textbook ;(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach seventh grade social studies and Spanish in a public school
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree