Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Candice

36 year old woman | Camas, WA, United States | Seeking men 35-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm told I have a welcoming smile and a sparkle in my eyes showing curiosity and interest in whoever I meet.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone I have chemistry with, a man who has drive, ambition and an optimistic attitude about life with all its possibilities. Someone who is upfront, honest and direct about who they are and what they want in a relationship. A kind, caring partner who is fun loving and high energy but also on the cuddly side for snuggling on the couch for movie night as well. As the saying goes, "it takes a village to raise a person" so I'm blessed that I have had many mentors in my life. The qualities I've learned from and admired most are the following; the courage of conviction in identifying your dreams and taking action to move in their direction; the desire to give others the tools and gifts you've been given in mentoring people and giving a hand up; lastly the integrity to live by your values and be true to yourself. I strive to be that person. I have been very passionate about pursuing my career and financial goals which has given me opportunity to travel and meet people throughout the country. Now my passion is focused on personal relationships and my desire to fall in love and have beautiful kids with a loving man of similar vision.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Yo-Chon (yorkie/bichon) and his name is Bentley.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel quite a bit for work so I've been to many cities around N. America. My favorite places to vacation are Cabo, Cancun and Maui. Love to do happy hour and dinners out.

College

Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Bentley (my four-legged pal), maintaining a network of close friends and a challenging career working with Associates I consider family.

For fun

I enjoy getting together with friends for good food and good wine at restaurants or cooking at each other's homes. I go to baseball/basketball/football games when the opportunity presents itself (I may enjoy the socializing a little more!).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Regional Sales Manager with the world's largest manufacturer of industrial cleaning equipment.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral