Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Trip_Dazey

30 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet but shy, underrated genius, always happy to talk to new folks.

In her own words

I'm smart, friendly and somewhat over-analytical. I don't cause drama, and don't generally have much drama in my life, though fate does toss the occasional curve ball my way. Due to what I deem "social phobias" I don't go out much, especially not on my own. In a rare moment when I don't have my children, you'll usually find me reading, or playing some sort of video game (Skyrim or Sims,for example). Unless its summertime, then I go to shows and work outside. I'm looking for someone to have an intelligent conversation with, someone who has goals and perhaps even some ambition. I am family and career oriented, and look for the same in partner. In short, you must have a job (or be continuing your education), you must have some form of transportation (Erie has a busline, lord knows gas is expensive), you should have your own residence, though preferably not your parents' basement (extenuating circumstances do happen) If you feel that the above describes you, feel free to drop me a line.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Inline skating

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Quite frankly, I don't get out much, so I don't have any favorite "hot spots". I don't think the library counts. I grew up in West Palm Beach, though, perhaps that counts for something.

Favorite things

I'm more of an indoor kind of gal, so crafty things, video games, and reading all rank at the top of my list of fun things to do in my spare time.

Last read

I've always got more than one book around. I'm currently working on Anna Karenina, and before that was Shanghai Girls and the Kushiel series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a full time career in the summers with a greenhouse, and I spend winters working regular corporate retail.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Long standing family joke, that despite being brilliant, i still carry the dual curse of being blonde and Polish. haha xD
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
No professional college, but I see nothing wrong with studying on my own. I'll probably never have the piece of paper that says I know all that I do, but libraries are free and all knowledge is worth having