Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Ashburn, VA, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone out there who does not go skydiving every weekend??

In her own words

Hi, I'm originally from Europe (grew up in Austria) but have been living in the DC area for 7 years now! I have great friends but losing my dad earlier this year made me realize that with me being so far away from the rest of my family, I would like to have someone special in my life again. Some facts about me: • I am outgoing, passionate, and affectionate. • I enjoy working out, it frees my mind. • I am ambitious and career driven and am starting classes towards my MBA in October. • I lived in a war zone when I was 10 and speak 3 languages fluently (yes, I do have an accent). • I love baseball (go NATS!) • I can be fun and goofy but enjoy having discussions about serious topics just as much. • I am always up front and honesty is very important to me. • I have outgrown the party scene and prefer a nice dinner, glass of wine, and a movie to going clubbing. Unless my favorite rock band is playing, then I’m so there! • I am a very strong and independent person but have no problem admitting that I wouldn't be the person I am if I didn't let myself fall apart from time to time. A friend of mine recently wrote me a message telling me how he sees me. This is what he said: “You have been through things most people can’t comprehend. Yet you have no chip on your shoulder. You just want to live and let live. You hold little to no grudges and are positive and charismatic. You aren't c-o-c-k-y but you accept yourself. You are smart and work hard. You are good people”. All in all I am pretty happy about the way my life turned out and where I am today. There are many things I still want to accomplish but I have reached a point in my life where I am ready to be in a meaningful relationship. I am looking for a best friend and partner, somebody that I can lean and depend on and somebody who I can trust. More specifically: • A confident guy who is not c-o-c-k-y and knows how to be affectionate. • Somebody who is educated, ambitious, motivated, and able to keep up an intelligent conversation. I enjoy being challenged and like challenging you in return. • Somebody who is active and preferably taller than me (since I really like wearing heels) :-) • Somebody who can write a grammatically correct sentence without substituting words by numbers or using abbreviations like 'u' and 'ur'. Sorry, this is a big pet peeve of mine. I learned English, so can you. • Really important: A guy who knows what he wants in life and is ready to go and get it. Actions speak so much louder than words! One more thing: I am not looking to find new ‘friends’ on here so please don't message me if your profile says something like ‘first friends, then maybe more’. To me that's just an excuse to start dating without any commitment which is not what I am looking for. I have enough friends and if I want casual sex, I can have that in real life as well, don't need to look for it here. In real life there are very few circumstances where friendship turns into love. Ideally I would like my partner to become my best friend too but that comes later in a relationship as people spend more time together. Soooo, if you've made it through my whole description (I know it's long!) and are still interested, feel free to contact me :-) Disclaimers: I get tons of emails so if I don't answer, I'm not interested, no need to shower me with more messages! I'm anything but shallow BUT being attracted to someone always matters and I will only respond to people who have more than one picture up. Also, I don't understand people who have 10 pictures up but they are not in them! I get it, you have a house/car/pet, etc. but for a first impression it's mainly about what you have to say and whether or not I feel attracted to you. If those things don't come across then I will not contact you, no matter how awesome your car is (do people really care about these things?)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling! My favorite spot so far was Australia (absolutely gorgeous) but I have also been all over Europe. Other than traveling, I like being anywhere as long as I'm in good company :-) The beach or anywhere near water is always great.

Favorite things

Rock music, wine, good books, weekend trips, NYC, the beach, walking around DC, kickboxing, chick flicks, good conversation, bar food, and so many other things!

For fun

I love spending time with friends (going to the movies, concerts, hanging out and playing games, going for drinks, weekends at the beach, wineries, DC, etc.). Anything that gets me out of the house on a beautiful day is great :-)

Last read

I read a lot so i don't have a favorite book or a preferred genre. Mostly I enjoy reading books that have a happy vibe and can make me relax. The last book I read was a novel I picked up at the airport.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Bosnia but grew up in Austria before I moved to the US about 7 years ago. I speak 3 languages fluently and love the fact that I have had the chance to experience living in different cultures over the years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my MBA.