
colleenmu81

32 year old woman | Ada, MI, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mean Well, Speak Well, Do Well.

In her own words

First, let me start off by saying I find online dating slightly awkward. There are many things that come easy to me but communicating online to a complete stranger is something I do struggle with. Bear with me…I am much more out going in person. Currently I am working on completing a masters program and I work full time. I take work and school very seriously, so I try to maintain balance by surrounding myself with low drama, supportive friends and family. I would describe myself as a well-rounded person. I like to do all sorts of things during my down time…I just have trouble finding that extra time. Recently, I started running with a group here in Grand Rapids. Sometimes I struggle with finding motivation to get moving but having a group to meet up with really makes a difference. I just signed up for my 2nd half marathon, but don’t be intimidated…I am “turtle” slow! However, my goal is to someday rock a 10-minute pace. I haven’t really established a “type” of person I would like to date. I feel there may be many different types of guys that I might be interested in getting to know better. However, I do have a couple of values that I consider ideal. I think I would “click” best with someone who is loyal to their friends and family, a person who is intelligent but always looking to learn more, and someone who can have fun and sees humor in life. Don’t be afraid to send an email if you are interested in getting to know me better.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I wish I had a dog...waiting until I finish graduate school:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Washington DC, Chicago, Denver (so pretty!)

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

LOL, I love the TV show friends...it always makes me laugh. I like trying new foods but I have to admit I am a little nervous in the kitchen. I like baking though...

For fun

Recently I have been able to travel for work and I love it. I love seeing new places and meeting new people.

Last read

I am in grad school...so the last thing I read was a really boring book on Human Resources in Nonprofit Organizations. The last "fun" book I read was the hunger games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
data collection and outcome reporting for a rehabilitation facility
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My last name is Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am pretty open about my faith and very respectful of others. I certainly don't mind answering questions, as long as they are out of curiosity and not judgement.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am very close to finishing my Masters:)