Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Macomb, MI, United States | Seeking men 40-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to find a compatible match

In her own words

For starters I am very dedicated to my family, friends and my job. I am very loyal and I will do whatever it takes to make those around me happy. I'm looking for that person who brings out the best in me and I bring out the best in them. Laughter is also very important to me. Life is too short to be so serious all the time so why not enjoy it. My friends and family would describe me as being very ambitious, energetic, hard working, spiritual, independent, giving, caring, a good listener, a true friend, funny, compassionate, a great loving mom, and reliable. I am a person that is giving in all of my relationships. I put other people first to a fault at times. It makes me feel good to do nice things for others. My faith is very important to me too and I'm looking for a person that shares those same values. I try to be very involved in giving and helping others that are in need. I try to live a positive life style and avoid drama and negativity. It's not healthy for anyone. I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle and being active. Running and cycling are the two things I like to do most. But, I am always up for a challenge and something new. It would be nice to find someone that has an interest in being active too. My children are 14 and 12 years old. My kids are my number one priority and always come first. But now that they are older they are very independent. I have been divorced for 5 years, so I am emotionally ready for a relationship and I am looking for someone who is ready as well. Also, I think communication is very important in a relationship. As much as texting can be fun and convenient to do I am a firm believer in picking up the phone and talking from time to time. I think if two people can carry on good conversation that is a good start. Being attracted to someone is one of the first things I look for. I am a strong believer in having a connection with someone. A profile can say all of the things that you want to hear, but it is all about how the connection is face to face.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Partridge Creek, Stoney Creek, St. Clair Shores, Downtown Detroit, Rochester, Traverse City, Ludington, Petoskey, Oscoda, Harbor Springs, San Francisco, Naples to name a few of my favorite places.


Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

I listen to top 40 but a flashback to the 80's, country. I love to cook and I am always trying new recipes. If I were to eat dinner out somewhere Italian would be my first choice.

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, concerts, a walk or run in the park, shopping, movies, or just staying in and renting a good movie. My friends are a big part of my life as well as my family. My favorite recent movie was The Great Gatsby.

Last read

As far as reading I do a lot of reading online. I am currently reading promise me darkness on my iPad. This is a new experience for me since I usually read a hard copy of a book. I get easily locked into drama romance books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 3rd grade teacher. I am on my 19th year of teaching. It can be challenging at times but it keeps me on my toes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I also attend Kensington church
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I received my undergrad degree in teaching with a major in mathematics at Wayne state. My master's degree in early childhood education was completed at Saginaw valley university.