Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, United States | Seeking women 20-31 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You can ask the universe for signs all you want but ultimately we only see what we want to see when we're ready to see it

In his own words

I'm the type of guy who truly believes that everybody has good inside of them even if they don't tend to show it. I'm always challenging myself and work really hard to obtain all my goals. Currently, I am pursuing a career as an Investigator and my long term goal is to one day work for the FBI as a Criminal Investigator. I enjoy puzzles, so mysteries always fascinated since you have to fill in all the right pieces. I enjoy spontaneous activities whether it is trying a new food or something exciting like jet skiing. I will take risks when needed, but also know when to play it close to the vest. I am looking for somebody who knows exactly what they want and isn't afraid to go and get it. I want somebody who enjoys spontaneous activities like myself and will try new things. I want to share a laugh with somebody, but also be able to have a serious conversation. I want somebody who wouldn't try to change who I am and would know that I would never try to change them. I'm looking for somebody who enjoys cuddling up on the couch while we watch television or a movie. Also, a huge bonus if you watch sports or can at least tolerate them.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I grew up with Schnauzers and hopefully will have a dog again soon.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are West Palm Beach around downtown Clematis. I also enjoy going to Delray and Boca Raton. I enjoy outdoor music as well as a place with a chill atmosphere. I also enjoy going to the Improv for comedy shows.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My favorite bands are Radiohead, Taking Back Sunday, The Beatles, Explosions in the Sky, and many more. My favorite shows are Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, Bates Motel, Homeland, Dexter, and The Office. My favorite teams are the Jets and Nets

For fun

In my spare time, I enjoy going to the movies or just spending time with my friends. I could spend a night out at the local bar or stay inside playing board/card games. I also enjoy the beach, pool, video games, laser tag, and biking.

Last read

The last book I believe I read was the final Hunger Games book. After the movie, I decided to read the books and read each one within a few days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I currently work at a Detective agency/Spy store where I am selling spy equipment as well as working on cases. I do website development, videos, advertising, sales, and the occasional field work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's as well as a Bachelor's Degree in Criminal Justice. I went to High School in New Jersey, but moved to Orlando for college.