








40 year old woman | New York, NY, United States | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sassy, sexy, sporty, smart lady looking for smart, kind and confidant man with a big heart-5'10" . Please don't "wink" or "like" - say hi.

In her own words

I love to laugh and have a great time I have been described as down to earth, honest, kind, fun, adventurous, spunky, warm, deep, optimistic, empathetic, generous, athletic, intelligent and incredibly loving. I'm a loyal friend and relate well to smart, witty people. I am passionate and have a genuine love for life. I am always game to find a new hike, a new hole-in-the-wall, a new adventure and a part of the world most people haven't seen (Stone Town in Zanzibar or hiking the Great Wall of China). I've run 5 marathons, climbed some mountains, love to ski and dove in the coolest places. I like to celebrate all the big things and little things in life, or just sit at home under a blanket cuddling and sipping tea or wine an watching a movie or great food with great friends. I have an awesome family and am looking for a best friend, best partner and greatest love and passion to share and and experience life with. My photos are all from the last 2-3 months. Please only write if you have recent photos as well.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Africa, China, London, Paris, The Spotted Pig in the West Village. Beautiful parts of Westchester and Connecticut for apple picking and hiking.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Exploring the world; my grandmother's hands; my mom's hugs; amazing yoga; a loving embrace; laughter of a child; gratitude; a Pink Floyd, U2 or Coldplay concert.

For fun

I love to travel and explore and be adventurous. Hike, ski, sail, boat, scuba, snorkel, run, movies, theater, opera, concerts. Everything from dinner parties to apple picking to skiing to wine tasting to seeing and laughing with my fabulous friends.

Last read

Hunger Games trilogy; "Gone Girl" by Gillian Flynn; People; JAMA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual but not religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rutgers College, Stanford