Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Visalia, CA, United States | Seeking men 38-58 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I can card count a couple of decks and play a mean game of poker…ha ha

In her own words

I am happy and playful. If there was a word that best describes me I hope it would be kind. I look for balance in everything I do. I consider it a blessing to have been raised in a large family (on a farm) which taught me to appreciate the differences in others, hard work, and to persevere. Respect and gratitude are big on my list, as well. Mix all that up and add a little humor and yes that's me. I know I am that women who is strong and stable but you can't quite pin me down to a type. You will never really get bored I guess, Ha, Ha. I am an artist and love museums and all things about art….except for that crap Democrats like (this is where I weed out the overly serious ones) As for what I am looking for? I would enjoy spending my time with a man who is emotionally solid, humorous and affectionate. Someone who loves family and all that life brings. I am independent and active but still long for someone special who I know has my back and I his. One who restores my soul, on those days where life is just too rough and when I look at him he knows without words what he does to me. A man who is wanting his equal who may be his opposite. A man who lives life to the fullest. I am looking for someone who has His eye on the big picture and has His priorities straight someone who knows why He has faith or is seeking the truth of Jesus' message. I am a Catholic and I am everything because of my faith. If you think you can not enjoy life or have a blast and still be devouted to God you probably wouldn't be my type. Not really looking for the type of guy who needs a mother figured to field goal his arse to Heaven ect, ect. I would love to follow a man who knows where he is going. What do I bring to the table?….I have been told I am a force to be reckoned with, as my love and loyalty to family and friends knows no limits. Very much a lady out and about but a bit playful and a prankster, when the doors shut. I have been through all the worse life can bring and witnessed a couple of miracles too! I have a big picture kind of thinking and I full heartily attempt to, with all my conversations, to leave people feeling better than before we met.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains (those giant redwoods in the snow are amazing) Cayucos is my favorite beach (the southern stretch near Morro Bay) and little day trips in California.

Favorite things

I love to paint portraits. I have a great passion for giving back to others... when I can. Random acts of kindness. My beautiful family is some of my greatest joy (lots of laughter and humor)..

For fun

Dancing, exercising, dinner/movies

Last read

David and Goliath..."Blink"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I follow two basic rules. Love God above all things. Love your neighbor as yourself.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference