
Peach1387

27 year old woman | Portsmouth, NH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am who I am, you'll either like me or hate me, message me to find out which one is it.

In her own words

I'd like to say I'm a pretty fun person, but I guess you'd have to be the judge of that. I'm kind of a dork, I love snuggling in with a good book, I'm pretty laid back and easy going, I'm a pretty friendly person and I almost always have a smile, I have a bubbly personality. I love the snow and the beach, I'd say I like all seasons for different reasons, I'm a true New Englander I guess like that. I want to find someone I can really be myself with, someone who I can be a complete dork around and will join in with me, I want someone who I can be just as happy going out on the town with as I can be hanging around the house for a night in. I want someone who can make me really laugh. I want someone who's my best friend. Someone who's honest and I can trust.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm I like being outside alot either walking on the coast or hiking in the woods somewhere close or the bookstore is always a safe bet for me too.

Favorite things

Movies: Sweet Home Alabama, Aladdin and Pitch Black Music: Mostly country but anything goes TV: Walking Dead, True Blood, Duck Dynasty, Scrubs, House, OTH, Gilmore Girls Food: Pizza, fair fries, brownies and salads (made by someone else)

For fun

I'm sort of all over the place for fun.. anything from dancing around the house singing while cooking or reading to hiking or four wheeling in the mud to going to a monster truck show. All depends on my mood.

Last read

I can't really answer that.. I'm a bookworm and it changes almost daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college