Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cmiller422

33 year old woman | Myrtle Beach, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Charleston, SC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for friends...just moved to the beach.

In her own words

I'm originally from Chicago and moved here to Charleston, SC in 1996. It is my favorite city in the country but I am hoping I find similar interests in Myrtle Beach. I've been working for my company over 10 years and was recently promoted to Director of Marketing in Myrtle in October. I moved away from my family and huge group of friends so I feel a bit like a fish out of water here. I enjoy cooking, working out (running, spinning, pilates), traveling, dining out, laughing, good vino, watching football, and Sullivan's Island beach. I will always be up for seeing live music, spontaneous road trips, boating, the beach, anything outdoors. I'm girly but I'm not shy to get sandy, sweaty, muddy, salty, scrape a knee then shower and throw on a dress. I've taken a liking to playing poker and blackjack with friends. You win some, you lose some. Lately I've been winning some! I believe in trying new things and exploring new places. I'm not afraid to take the road less traveled. I'm vivacious, positive, outgoing and always smiling. I'm a hard worker that desires someone with good character and motivation. My friends think I'm pretty clever and crafty. I'd be a good "must-have" on a deserted island. I'm a very honest and open person. I believe in romance. I love to laugh at myself. I'm looking for someone that is happy, successful, witty, honest and attractive. I'd really like to find a man that has his act together! If I wanna be picky, I'd also like to be with someone who enjoys watching sports. I'm a Bears fan...I hate this football season. Hope to meet some good people on here that will show me around town! I don't know very many people here so I'd love to find a caring guy to share new adventure with. I'm mostly looking for friendships that may blossom into something more if the romance is there.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog's name is Diesel. He's not very Diesel-like so we call him Dizelle or Diezy weezy behind his back.

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been to many places other than Market Commons and Murrells Inlet. Those are my hot spots. I love great food and drink so hopefully you do too and would like to show me some hidden gems.

College

Coastal Carolina University, Conway, SC

Favorite things

I enjoy a nice glass of wine, funny movies, scary movies, and pretty much all music...country included. I like things that get your heart pumping like skydiving and whitewater rafting.

For fun

Working out. Going to see live music is always at the top of my fun list. I'd like to take more vacations than I do. Enjoy traveling to new places. Going out for sushi with friends.

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, I'm open-minded
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Health Promotion