
CountryGirl5829

36 year old woman | North Haven, CT, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a point in my life where I don't want to...

In her own words

I am a point in my life where I don't want to play games. I am looking to date and start a friendship that potentially may lead to more. I'm educated and I have a stable job. I enjoy outdoor activities biking, running, swimming, and hiking and trying new interest etc. Staying active and living a healthy lifestyle is important to me. I enjoy going to concerts, attending sport events or going away for the weekend and exploring new places. I believe in old school qualities and value trust, respects, communication etc.(seems like a needle in a hay stack) Typical on the weekend: you may find me going for a run or hike or a Bike ride or going to a near by beach. Sunday afternoon in the spring and summer a lazy day with friends at a winery. I enjoy cooking or grilling up food, having a few laughs near a fire pit. I love to laugh so extra point to the guy who can make my tummy hurt from laughing. I am looking to meet someone who may be ready to for a Future potential relationship, but let get to know each other first and have some fun. I am a fan of country music, I also love Billy Joel, and 80;s music. I have a niece and a nephew who I love to pieces, they see thing so differently and they can make you laugh or smile without even trying. My ideal guy is smart, witty and career oriented but is also someone that doesn't take himself too serious and can make me laugh. I would like a guy to introduce me to new interest and to challenge me. I enjoy learn about new things, hobbies and interest. I come "as is" nothing too fancy but a good person with solid morals and good heart, take a chance. So, if you think you can make me laugh, enjoy good conversation over good meals, love sports, music, family and friends, e-mail me...we’ll go from there I would love to hear from you... Thank you for reading

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like cats and dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport, Boston, NY, Travel: I like anything tropical or I would like to get to italy at some point.long weekends would like to explore the Cape, Maine, VT, new Hampshire. Place others have been too show me there interest. It's important to share

College

Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

I enjoy to cook, but like to go out to try new restaurants. I enjoy ordering in and watching the history channel, Home and garden or do it yourself shows! Having a picnic on a beach, or on a hike,or in the back yard. Good conversation and music !

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, watching a movie, playing cards , board games. Going to a live football or baseball game. Go to a concerts. Listening to a live music and country concerts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in New Haven I have a stable job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Ital and Half German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Masters In Higher Education /Counseling from CCSU Undergrads Bachelor in Art Communication /Public Relations Minor in Marketing from CCSU