
BruinLA84

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Career focused young professional looking for ambitious woman to have fun with.

In his own words

There's saying that goes, "tell me what you do for fun, and I'll tell you who you are." Perfect weekends for me are getting up and having a nice breakfast/brunch, riding bikes to the local coffee shop, catching up with friends, and then diving into a new magazine or book. In the afternoon perhaps a trip to the Getty Museum or malibu for relaxing and reading, and then dinner with friends at one of the awesome Japanese restaurants on Sawtelle. Then in the evening a good dance party at one of the more soulful places in L.A. like Zanzibar or the Echoplex. I love to eat, drink, dance, read books, and stay healthy. I'm looking for someone who is career minded, stable, and down to earth. Broadly speaking, my passions are typically having to do with music, graphic design, film, travel, books magazines, architecture, and social innovation. I also believe that people can be many different things and shouldn't label themselves one thing or the other. I have also been a DJ for about 10 years and have had a blast spinning at clubs in L.A. and opening shows for some pretty amazing artists at incredible venues. My day job is in marketing a business consulting firm that assists nonprofits, foundations, and corporate philanthropy. I love it but I am also interested in brand management for fashion, publishing, entertainment industry, luxury goods, and foreign governments. There's a lot more about me and I hope to learn more about you. Let's have a glass of wine or coffee sometime.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Afro Funke, Los Angeles, Dub Club, Los Angeles, Haru Ulala, Little Tokyo

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

Read print, listen to records, travel, surf, dance, and roll up some greens.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Curvy
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm from the place with the most museums in the world, Mexico City.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. Ethnomusicology | UCLA, 2010 MBA 2016