Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

luke3330

46 year old woman | Lunenburg, MA, USA | Seeking men 39-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
this isn't how it works... this isn't how any of this works!!!...hmmm or is it?

In her own words

Hi.. I hope my match is out there somewhere so here I am, just like you! Nothing weird about me, I swear. I am calm, honest, fun, young at heart, real, willing to try anything new once, social and adaptable. I work hard but have a good job. I work at a home office so meeting new people doesn't happen often, the down side to working at home. The upside is a have great flexibility and can make my own schedule. Love to take a 2 hour lunch and just go enjoy a nice afternoon out side.I don't like mean people, I don't understand them. I love animals all kinds. I love the arts and history. I like to be outdoor and enjoy being active. Love Pats and Bruins. I love boats and water. I love home improvement projects, god knows I have my share,recently added a wood stove. Trying not to make the oil man rich off me this year. I like kids... all ages and they should be the most important part of your life if you are blessed with them. if you are a nice guy, like tall women, not married(this includes "separated"), are not afraid of dogs, looking to actually meet a nice girl and not just an email-pen pal, drop me a email. I will always reply as if this online dating thing isn't hard enough with someone ignoring your email,.. I really am just the girl next door looking for her match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two 6 year old Labs. They are great.. I spoil them but I don't let it go to their heads. In exchange, they tell me when the UPS man arrives, listen to me without judging me, and make me remember ,everyday ,about the simple pleasures in life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sport pubs, Boston, St Martin, Key West, Grand Canyon, my deck, any lake in ME or NH!

Favorite things

My Favorite things.... a good hug and kiss, my family of course, a good nights sleep, my pups, sunlight, a new microbrew yum, BBQ's, the beach with a good book, any boat, dog walks, my garden, a movie that makes me cry and laugh, a VACATION

For fun

Watching Boston sports teams! Girls lunches. Dog walks.I love to draw. Photography. I do not have children but I love to be the favorite Auntie. My Garden, Shopping(sorry I am a girl), sleeping in on Sundays.

Last read

"Tell no One",, creepy. "The Language of Dogs".. trying to learn it for my benefit. Airline Contracts.. sadly work related hahahah. Sunday Boston Globe. My Verizon bill.. just trying to figure it out.. it's it own language.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a project manager for a major travel management company. Its more exciting then it sounds.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference